It’s Only Tuesday

It’s only Tuesday. I took an informal survey at work, and we’re just fucking disappointed as Hell that IT IS ONLY TUESDAY!

It feels like it should at least be Thursday. Wednesday night if you really want to push my emotional maturity. I swear I saw some people walking this afternoon as if it were Friday.

It’s going to a long week. I need this panther action.

Powerful panther

Claws! Leaping at stringy prey

Instant feline joy

One thought on “It’s Only Tuesday

Leave a Reply

