May the Fourth Be With You…and also with you (is what I think Jedi church sounds like)

Lurk inside the shower curtain I will.img_7841

Aggressive Leia: I WILL GUT YOU LIKE A TAUNTAUN, YOU SCRUFFY LOOKING NERF HERDER! (Leia, lines please.)

img_7859

Pleading Leia: Help me, Obi-Wan Kenobi. You’re my only hope. (Birdie says it with her eyes. That’s commitment.)

img_7870

My nerd research team said that Yoda and Leia never met, but THEY’RE IN MY BATHTUB! (Don’t ask why. Just accept that it worked out that way.)

img_7874

Today’s award goes to Olivia Wigglebothum: Least Cooperative Yoda.

img_7864

No Jedis were harmed in the writing of this blog.

Seriously, this was like 5 minutes of their evening and then there were snacks. Birdie didn’t even get out of her napping position.

img_7875

4 thoughts on “May the Fourth Be With You…and also with you (is what I think Jedi church sounds like)

Leave a Reply

