Good day, photo booth! I said Good day, sir!

We can’t have nice things…or even clearanced things made out of cardboard.IMG_6532

I was showering when I heard banging on the bathroom door that had a lot more than paws behind it. Since no one was screaming and the noise moved on, I did not leap to the rescue.

What I found was a repeat of the deranged turtle cat incident.

The poor bedraggled photo booth in four shredded pieces. Good day, photo booth. Good day.

One thought on “Good day, photo booth! I said Good day, sir!

  1. Pingback: Solid Cat Momming | possumscatsthingsgnawingatme

Leave a Reply

