The AMAZING Cat Show!

A little something that I gave Katzenworld first dibs on. ūüėČ

Katzenworld

We were greeted by ‚ÄúMonty.‚ÄĚ

He was a huge canvas full of layers and texture with big expressive eyes. I think the model for ‚ÄúMonty‚ÄĚ had cat-titude.

Welcome to the second year of The AMAZING Cat Show! If I couldn’t spend my Friday night on the couch covered in pj’s and cats, than at least I could be with friends gazing on hundreds of pieces of cat themed art.

I did a squealing ‚Äúcaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttttttttttssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!‚ÄĚ happy dance in the entrance much to the bafflement of one of our party who could not understand why on earth enough people had shown up to pack us in shoulder to shoulder to look at cats. Looking at a heavily tattooed woman wearing cat ears, he asked me if it was the artsy people or the cat people that brought out all the weirdos. I explained that if we created a Venn diagram, there‚Ķ

View original post 766 more words

Leave a Reply

