We need to talk about your TPS reports. 

Mr. Grey decided to go with a business look. He’s a squirrel on the go, climbing the corporate tree.


Of course, I thought of Office Space because who hasn’t fantasized about kicking a copier mafia movie style? I was disappointed when MomBert didn’t catch a Monty Python reference, but I’ll forgive her for not knowing this one.

Oh, Lumbergh.

Damn it, autocorrect!

I left it at that. However one day later…

Ahhhh, she worries about me.

And then today while I was working.

The tie does make all the difference.


It’s a process. A three day process.

3 thoughts on “We need to talk about your TPS reports. 

  1. Pingback: First Snow: Squirrel Action! | possumscatsthingsgnawingatme

  2. Pingback: Share the Love Treats | possumscatsthingsgnawingatme

  3. Pingback: My Inheritance | possumscatsthingsgnawingatme

Leave a Reply

