But I have my own cats to attract?!

This seems like an inevitable, but unfortunate find: Neko Atsume.

I blame The Bloggess. I’m home feeling headachy and snot-luscious trolling through Twitter from a horizontal vantage point and saw her tweeting a cartoony picture of cats. Curiosity killed the cat, but satisfaction brought him back. I had to investigate.
Damn.

Is it wrong that I love that they have tiny cat buttholes drawn on?

“I’m all the collected cat you need!”

Dr. Olivia Wigglebothum, Medicine Cat

 

8 thoughts on “But I have my own cats to attract?!

  1. I’ve finally met all the cats and new trying to get the special gifts from all of them. I also try to get the most cats in one picture. So far my highest has been 15, even though there was space for 17!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

