WE ARE WILD!!!!

“Just got paid / It’s Friday night…”

I did. I just got paid and I will responsibly pay my bills in a moment, because right now I am living on the edge.

Wind in my hair!

I will pay bills after I ingest sweet, sweet Chipotle that I have not had in months since the first E. coli story.

Oh, carnitas.

(Incubation time on E. coli? … Anyone?)

I’m taking my life in my hands and the cats are getting high as Hell.

Birdie convinced me to open the nip Tupperware.


I love you, nip filled hedgehog. 

5 thoughts on “WE ARE WILD!!!!

  1. Pingback: Tiny Bubbles | possumscatsthingsgnawingatme

  2. Pingback: Introducing Your Cats to Bears | possumscatsthingsgnawingatme

Leave a Reply

