Highly Suspect

Sookie decided that my actions this morning were highly suspicious and opted for yet another hunger strike behind the bed. I can see her and touch her, but it’s exactly the wrong angle to get her out.

 

J’accuse!!!

I did not try to juggle chainsaws, it’s too early for that. I walked back  and forth from my bedroom to the kitchen and I flushed the toilet once.
“Enough!” she cried and headed for safety.

I may have been carrying kitty tooth brushing implements on one of of my pass thrus. We missed Tooth Tuesday.  So Sookie is not paranoid, just brilliant at recognizing  and reading the situation. Damn.

Everyone has minty fresh tuna breath but me.

#Caturday

 

One thought on “Highly Suspect

  1. Pingback: Tooth Tuesday 2 | possumscatsthingsgnawingatme

Leave a Reply

