“Summer tum, summer tum…

sum sum summer tum!”

First official day of summer for me. I still have  a ton of school related things to do, but only one student to deal with. I can hear a wren going nuts outside, I have coffee, I’ve paid the bills, and later I will go make my next move in the war against the groundhog. (Still need to write about that)

In the mean time….

He knows she’s doing something ridiculous behind him. Look at that poor, long suffering expression.

….and there it is.

Summer tum, summer tum….This was adorable until she popped up, grabbed a hunk of Miles’ neck skin, bit down, and ran away.

 

9 thoughts on ““Summer tum, summer tum…

  1. Pingback: Happy #TRT – Tummy Rub Tuesday (Week 46) | Katzenworld

  2. Pingback: Other sunbeams | possumscatsthingsgnawingatme

Leave a Reply

