May the Fourth Be With You,…nerds

“Do or do not. There is no try.”

“Do or do not. There is no try.”

While Miles may be a wise and patient Jedi master, Olivia Wigglebothum has all the impatience of young Luke.

“Size matters not. Look at me. Judge me by my size, do you? Hmm? Hmm. Judge not the Olivia by her size.

Size matters not. Look at me. Judge me by my size, do you? Hmm? Hmm. Judge not the Olivia by her size.


I'd just as soon kiss a Wookiee as wear these cinnamon buns on my head!

Birdie: I’d just as soon kiss a Wookiee as wear these cinnamon buns on my head!

Sookie has once again declined to participate in any costume related activities. She saw me coming a mile away with camera and head gear in hand. I fear she has gone to the darkside.

DO NOT. Don't even try.

DO NOT. Don’t even try.

Back at some point when I guess I had more time on my hands at the holidays and had yet to be hit by kitty cancer, I created some elaborate Christmas cards with Bella Luna and Cosmo.

Yes, I know the light saber should not be red. Many small children pointed that out. (circa 2008)

Yes, I know the light saber should not be red. Many small children pointed that out. (circa 2008)

6 thoughts on “May the Fourth Be With You,…nerds

  1. Pingback: A Poo of Intent | possumscatsthingsgnawingatme

  2. Pingback: May the Fourth Be With You…and also with you (is what I think Jedi church sounds like) | possumscatsthingsgnawingatme

Leave a Reply

