A Little EmBEARassed

They really lend themselves to a conversation.

They really lend themselves to a conversation.

HalfaBear: “So I says,’Bert,’ I says, ‘I don’t know where my mind is. Everything I’ve done is half-assed!

I don’t know if I’m coming or going. I’m neither here nor there.

I can’t find my ass with two hands!’

Whaddaya think?”

 

BoarHead: “Well, I dunno. Opinions are like assholes. Everybody’s got…. oh. Sorry.”

Just in case it wasn't obvious.

Just in case it wasn’t obvious.

****Pssssstttt…it’s only half a bear!

3 thoughts on “A Little EmBEARassed

  1. Pingback: Yard Sale Day 1:”Kentucky rain keeps pouring down.. | possumscatsthingsgnawingatme

  2. Pingback: But it Bearly Cost a Thing! | possumscatsthingsgnawingatme

  3. Pingback: Introducing Your Cats to Bears | possumscatsthingsgnawingatme

Leave a Reply

