In which I am covered in urine…not my own

My cats like to occasionally remind me that because I have them, I never have to have a human child to experience all the joys of parenthood. They will provide me with all the relevant precious moments.

Today’s precious moment:

Having removed body parts and shaved 3/4 of her hair, Bella is now opposed to the vet.

Having removed body parts and shaved 3/4 of her hair, Bella is now opposed to the vet.

She has taken to staging a nonverbal, nonviolent protest. She is a motherfucking Gandhi.

She has taken to staging a nonverbal, nonviolent protest. She is a motherfucking Gandhi.

I should go back to the gym.

I should go back to the gym.

Leave a Reply

